Anne Marie Bompart

Thu, Dec 10, 2015, 7:05am
These art galleries, either affiliated with New York City universities or independently showcasing student art, focus on up-and-coming and lesser-known artists.
Thu, Oct 29, 2015, 3:17am
Check out this weekend's best art galleries.
Thu, Oct 22, 2015, 4:59am
Why choose between Netflix and nightlife this weekend, when you could combine them?
Sat, Sep 19, 2015, 2:33pm
After a seven-month closure, Columbia fixture Ollie’s is reopening on Broadway between 103rd and 104th streets.
Sat, Sep 12, 2015, 4:55pm
Dennis Greene, CC '71 and a movie studio executive, founding member of doo-wop group Sha Na Na, and law professor, died last Saturday.  
Tue, Sep 8, 2015, 2:58am
Friedman’s Lunch, Macchina, Babbalucci, and other restaurants opened over the summer—and more are slated to come.
Fri, Jul 10, 2015, 1:20pm
The fourth Friedman’s, known for its emphasis on gluten-free comfort food and local sourcing, opened Wednesday at Amsterdam Avenue.
Tue, May 19, 2015, 3:27pm
As a double major in economics and history and theory of architecture, the president of Design for America, and a former member of student groups like the Varsity Show and Community Impact, Andrew Demas, CC ’15, has accrued a long list of accomplishments during his four years at Columbia.
Mon, Apr 27, 2015, 5:25pm
On Monday, April 27, Columbia University’s Asian Pacific American Heritage Month explores Asian-American identity through slam poetry with their event FOLKSLAM.
Fri, Apr 24, 2015, 3:04am
Morris Dickstein spoke to Spectator about his new memoir, Why Not Say What Happened, which follows his undergraduate experience at the University.

Pages