Ben Drachman

Thu, Sep 8, 2016, 11:31pm
This is part two of a two-part series. Part one ran on Thursday, Sept. 8.
Sat, Nov 14, 2015, 12:13pm
Columbia will look to notch another win against league-worst Cornell on Saturday. If Columbia pulls out a victory, it will be their first time winning 3 games in a season since 2012. Our live coverage kicks off at 12:30.
Sun, May 3, 2015, 6:25pm
A review of the Morningside madness of the Columbia football team.
Sun, Apr 12, 2015, 11:29pm
Baseball comes one walk-off single away from a potential four-game sweep of Princeton this weekend. 
Thu, Mar 26, 2015, 10:26pm
The Lions will play its first weekend at Robertson Field at Satow Stadium.
Thu, Mar 26, 2015, 9:24am
The Light Blue baseball team has traveled nearly 6,000 miles, but now it's back in the northeast and ready to step up to the plate against the Ivy League.
Sun, Mar 1, 2015, 11:59pm
Columbia baseball’s youth shined over the weekend, as the first-years’ bats helped give the Lions a split series with No. 6 Houston.
Fri, Feb 27, 2015, 11:50am
After consecutive conference champions, Columbia’s is the team to beat in Ivy League baseball. And the Lions have their coach, Brett Boretti, to thank — but not for reasons you may think.
Thu, Feb 26, 2015, 10:39pm
The defending champion Lions will play a four game series against No. 6 Houston.
Sun, Feb 15, 2015, 11:27am
Last Tuesday, President Lee C. Bollinger made headlines when he named Peter Pilling Columbia’s new athletic director. The hire, pending the addition of a new football coach, makes up part one of Extreme Makeover: Athletics Department Edition.

Pages