Christopher Lopez

Mon, Apr 4, 2016, 12:43am
First-year Victor Pham, who has manned the second singles position all year, won 3-6, 6-4, 7-6 (8) to top Harvard (12-10, 0-2 Ivy) 4-3, extending the Lions’ Ivy League match winning streak to 21.
Thu, Mar 31, 2016, 7:29pm
Men’s tennis will play its first pair of home matches since Feb. 21 this weekend against No. 40 Dartmouth and No. 47 Harvard.
Tue, Mar 29, 2016, 2:05am
Even at 89 years old, Dick Savitt still hits the hard court two to three times a week, but the two-time Grand Slam champion and member of the International Tennis Hall of Fame plays with just one person: Gaurav Misra.
Sun, Mar 27, 2016, 10:53pm
Men’s tennis won its 19th consecutive Ivy League contest on Saturday, defeating Cornell 4-1 in Ithaca.
Tue, Mar 22, 2016, 8:59pm
Men’s tennis split its week-long road trip among some of the top teams in the nation.
Thu, Mar 10, 2016, 3:03am
No. 31 Columbia will play its third of seven consecutive road games this Saturday as they head to Ann Arbor to battle No. 24 Michigan. 
Mon, Feb 29, 2016, 12:13am
The No. 23 Lions wrapped up the two first games of its seven-game road trip, defeating No. 50 Middle Tennessee State and No. 45 Vanderbilt by scores of 6-1 and 4-3, respectively.
Fri, Feb 26, 2016, 2:27am
The No. 23 men’s tennis team will kick off a stretch of seven straight road games with two back-to-back games in Tennessee against No. 50 Middle Tennessee State and No. 45 Vanderbilt.
Mon, Feb 22, 2016, 12:46am
No. 16 Columbia (6-3) capped off a successful weekend with statement wins against unranked New Mexico and No. 45 Minnesota by scores of 4-0 and 7-0, respectively.
Thu, Feb 18, 2016, 11:55pm
No. 16 Columbia hopes to bounce back from a tough trip to UVA in its final weekend before hitting the road for seven consecutive away games. The Light Blue will host unranked New Mexico on Friday in its first of two home games this weekend.  

Pages