Editorial Board

Sun, Apr 20, 2014, 11:13pm
The upcoming Earth Day highlights the University's weak attempts at improving sustainability.
Thu, Apr 17, 2014, 10:09pm
We've waited too long for open course evaluations. Departments need to stop stalling and allow students to have basic information about their classes.
Sun, Apr 13, 2014, 5:40pm
City Council member Mark Levine's proposal to expand the Citi Bike bike-sharing program to the Upper West Side will be a great improvement to the neighborhood's transportation as well as a welcome option for travel to and from Columbia's Manhattanville campus.
Fri, Apr 11, 2014, 5:43am
Bollinger's creation of an EVP for student affairs to address sexual assault should be lauded.
Tue, Apr 8, 2014, 7:34pm
A message for seniors in their last few weeks at Columbia on how to make their mark.
Sun, Apr 6, 2014, 6:22pm
A message with some honest insight for prospective students.
Thu, Apr 3, 2014, 8:42pm
The next dean of student affairs must not view their job as merely a stepping stone.
Wed, Apr 2, 2014, 5:59am
The editorial board endorses Wadood, Celentano, and Heyman.
Mon, Mar 31, 2014, 5:51am
The editorial board endorses a mixed-party CCSC executive board.
Fri, Mar 28, 2014, 4:33am
Currently, Senior Week features events that are prohibitively expensive and limited to a small portion of seniors. This needs to change.

Pages