Micayla Lubka

Wed, Jan 20, 2016, 10:22pm
After men’s basketball beat Cornell 74-70 at home on Saturday evening, we caught up with Spectator’s beat writers to get their thoughts on the game and on the Lions’ chances of finally claiming that elusive Ivy title.
Tue, Jan 19, 2016, 8:05pm
The Committee on Concussions looks to minimize concussions to keep student-athletes in the classroom and on the field.
Fri, Jan 8, 2016, 2:02am
With the MLS SuperDraft just days away, three seniors are looking to pursue their professional ambitions. 
Mon, Dec 28, 2015, 9:09pm
The Lions came into Levien Gymnasium Monday looking to extend their hot streak, and did just that, earning an energetic 72-59 victory.
Sat, Dec 12, 2015, 8:16pm
Columbia Lions men's basketball beat NJIT 65-56.
Thu, Dec 10, 2015, 12:29am
Brothers Richard and Victor Pham are poised to be key assets in the Light Blue’s upcoming spring season.  
Mon, Dec 7, 2015, 3:32am
Will the Columbia administration apologize for the women’s basketball team’s racist “modern minstrel show?”
Fri, Dec 4, 2015, 8:07pm
Maodo Lo’s last-second layup did not fall before a packed house at Levien, and Columbia’s overtime bid came up just short in an 80-78 loss to St. Joseph’s. 
Thu, Dec 3, 2015, 11:52pm
The Lions will travel south for two days of play in the Arizona State Classic.
Mon, Nov 30, 2015, 11:54pm
Men’s basketball readies for three games in six days, looking to return to the win column. 

Pages