Mikhail Klimentov

Tue, May 17, 2016, 12:24pm
“I can say with absolute certainty that I love Spectator, warts and all. But what this kind of love requires is the willingness to have high expectations.”
Wed, Apr 27, 2016, 8:57am
“You know, I have no fond memories of Lerner, and I’ve spent so much darn time there.”
Fri, Apr 22, 2016, 1:28am
CDCJ protestors might be aggressive, but that’s by no means a punishable offense.
Wed, Apr 6, 2016, 4:04am
For the past few years, the Manhattanville expansion has flown under the radar of most Columbia students. What do the residents of West Harlem have to fear?
Thu, Mar 24, 2016, 4:47am
The members of the Columbia class of 2016 shouldn’t exploit their other classmates by selling their extra Commencement tickets. It’s a violation of ethics; more importantly, it’s a rejection of community.
Wed, Mar 2, 2016, 3:33am
Is accusing Spectator and other campus news outlets of editorial bias a productive exercise?
Wed, Feb 24, 2016, 4:02am
The Rules of Conduct are comically vague and therefore open themselves up to a wide variety of interpretations.
Tue, Feb 16, 2016, 3:48am
Let’s start calling out administrative stonewalling for what it really is.
Thu, Feb 11, 2016, 2:48am
Spectator’s new editorial board model leaves ongoing problems of diversity, representation, and impartiality largely unsolved.
Mon, Feb 1, 2016, 1:29am
Many administrators—including Dean Valentini—need to care more about students.

Pages