Sophia Hotung

Sat, Jan 24, 2015, 1:31pm
International students have to adapt to many changes when moving abroad for college.
Thu, Jan 22, 2015, 12:02pm
Updated 4:54 p.m.
Tue, Jan 20, 2015, 1:00pm
Are you one of the thousands of lucky kids who got a selfie stick from Santa this year? If so, join Spectrum as we show you how to make the most out of 2014’s most popular holiday gift during your average day at college.
Sun, Dec 7, 2014, 1:52pm
The only thing more brutal than finals is the fight for seats in Butler thanks to the assholes who take extreme measures to ensure that their seats are reserved solely for them, whether they are present or not.
Tue, Nov 25, 2014, 7:01pm
As the campus starts to empty on Wednesday for Thanksgiving break, a group of souls are left to haunt the premises for four days: the international kids who don’t know what Thanksgiving is, West Coasties who can’t pay for Thanksgiving and Christmas flights, and the voluntary avoider
Tue, Nov 18, 2014, 3:53pm
“Columbia football has been bad since Ulysses S. Grant was in the White House.
Sun, Nov 16, 2014, 1:13pm
Spectrum Watches Sports is a new series wherein Spectrum bloggers who know nothing about sports attend and blog about Columbia sports events.
Mon, Nov 10, 2014, 1:45pm
"Spiderman," "Ghostbusters", and a bit of "Gossip Girl" have all had their share of filming on Columbia’s campus, but have you ever wondered what famous movies would be like if they were completely Columbia-focused? Well, we have.
Fri, Nov 7, 2014, 7:21pm
Last night’s Basketball Mania got the new basketball season off to a fantastic start with some great performances from hugely talented dance groups, bands, basketball teams, and more.
Thu, Oct 30, 2014, 3:35pm
This year in honor of Barnard’s 125th Anniversary, the Barnard Library has recently launched the Barnard Digital Collections, which features materials from the Barnard Archives and Special Collections, including digitized

Pages