basketball

Tue, Nov 22, 2016, 2:42am
Men’s basketball bounced back from an early deficit to take down Quinnipiac 86-78 in Hamden, Connecticut, on Monday. 
Thu, Nov 17, 2016, 4:29am
For men’s basketball head coach Jim Engles, basketball isn’t a career—it’s a lifestyle.
Tue, Apr 12, 2016, 1:06am
For a college student seeking a balance between work and play, intramural sports might just be the answer.
Tue, Mar 29, 2016, 6:41pm
Columbia (24-10, 10-4) hosts UC Irvine (28-9) tonight in the final round of the CIT.
Sun, Mar 27, 2016, 6:16pm
Columbia (23-10, 10-4 Ivy) hosts the Highlanders (20-14) tonight in the semifinal round of the CIT. The Lions will look to break their single-season wins record, after tying the program record of 23 wins on Thursday. Tip off is at 6 p.m. in Levien Gymnasium.
Wed, Mar 23, 2016, 6:57pm
The Lions (22-10, 10-4 Ivy) host Ball State (21-13, 10-8 MAC) tonight in the quarterfinal round of the CIT tournament.Columbia will look to tie the program record of 23 single season wins. Tip off is at 7 p.m. in Levien Gymnasium.Follow our live coverage below.
Sat, Mar 5, 2016, 6:44pm
Columbia (21-9, 10-3 Ivy) takes on Yale (21-6, 12-1 Ivy) tonight, looking to extend its current win streak to three games and improve upon its chances of breaking the program's all-time single season wins record.Tip off is at 7 p.m. in Levien Gymnasium.
Fri, Mar 4, 2016, 6:56pm
The Lions (20-9, 9-3 Ivy) take on Brown (8-18, 3-9 Ivy) tonight, looking to inch closer to breaking their all-time single season wins record.Tip off is at 7 p.m. in Levien.Follow our live coverage below. 
Sat, Feb 27, 2016, 6:33pm
After a crushing loss against Princeton last night, the Lions look to regain their momentum at Penn.Follow our live coverage of the game here.Tipoff is at 7 p.m.
Fri, Feb 26, 2016, 3:22pm
Follow our live coverage of tonight's basketball game, as the Lions head into the Tigers' den. 

Pages